PODi REPORTS
Brought to you by Caslon, a PODi Affiliate
January 2009
  
Upcoming Events


PODi AppForum

Only 1 Week Left to Register!

January 19th to 21st, 2009 in Las Vegas, NV.

Time is running out to register for the PODi AppForum - the one event for digital print you can't afford to miss. Inspiring keynotes. Practical knowledge. Great networking and the latest technology - Come to the AppForum to learn how to increase profits and grow, even in today's challenging environment.

PODi members save $200 on every ticket. Sending a group? Contact us for details on special pricing! PLUS, stay at the Rio Hotel - book one room, get the 2nd for half price.

Register Today!.



Upcoming Training Sessions


S3 Council Orientation (for PODi members only)

January 13th, 2009
11:00 am EST (8:00am PT, 15:00 UTC/GMT)
7:00 pm EST (4:00pm PT, 23:00 UTC/GMT)


Pricing: Free to PODi members

The Strategic Solution Sales (S3) Council was created to provide print service providers with guidance and professionally developed selling tools.

This orientation session gives you an overview of the sales tools available plus tips on how to use them to best advantage. A must for management and for folks who are tasked with selling solutions, developing new business or supporting customers. To preview these resources visit the S3 Council Web Site.

For more information or to register click here.


Member Orientation (for PODi members only)

January 29 2:00 pm ET (11:00am PT, 18:00 UTC/GMT)

Pricing: Free to PODi members

This is an overview of PODi benefits it is for new PODi members, new employees from member companies unfamiliar with PODi or members who would like to re-familiarize themselves and see what's new.

For more information or to register click here.


Did you know? All PODi webinars now give you a choice of using VoIP, or local phone numbers. And most webinars are now held at several times to make it easier for our global community to participate.

Need Help with Time Zones?
To determine other time zones use the World Clock:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html

Did you know? PODi members can access recorded webinars in our Knowledge Base. They are also available for purchase by nonmembers. Some of the titles available:

PODi members are industry leaders representing all facets of the digital printing ecosystem, including print and marketing service providers, enterprise marketers and manufacturers of software and hardware systems. PODi helps members integrate powerful digital technologies into their marketing, IT and management strategies.

For more information or to join please click here.

We Want Your Feedback

Please email us at info@caslon.net and let us know how useful this article was and what other types of articles you'd like to see in the future.